Switch to Accessible Site
TransformationStarts With You
Woman Being Free

What does Marley's Client say about her?

 

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous 
7/5/18
Exceptional

Very understanding! Very helpful! I'm glad to have her as my therapist.
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous 
5/16/18
Amazing

Without your help and guidance I probably wouldn’t be able to function in society and everyday life.
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous 
5/10/18
"Marley Is A Blessing"

“I’ve been seeing Marley for 5 years at various times in my life.  During this time she has helped me with my issues of PTSD, childhood trauma, marriage and parenting issues.  Marley is a blessing that I thank God for!”
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous
4/16/18
Road to Positivity

“This experience in counseling has helped me navigate my issues and come to increase the positivity in my life.
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous
12/19/17
Genuine and Helpful

Marley is very helpful and does what needs to be done to help her patients
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous
12/19/17
Satisfaction

Marley Wolfe has been great for my husband and me.We are learning how to communicate effectively. I would and have recommended her to friends.
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous
09/24/17
"Instrumental in my Journey"

I first sought Marley's counsel after the death of my two parents and subsequent questioning of life's purpose, of suffering, and of faith. Her warmth and compassion and her ability to be a great listener helped me endure a time of incredible grief. Practicing the coping skills that she shared with me helped me move forward, ultimately replacing sadness with feelings of gratitude. I returned to Marley after a series life changing events (illness of a child, loss of a job and marital problems) left me feeling isolated. My work with Marley has been instrumental in my journey to discover and acknowledge my worth as an individual as well as my ability to persevere through life's many challenges.
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous
09/07/17
"Kind and Accepting"

Marley has a calm voice when facing difficult situations. She listens extremely well and asks the questions you need to make your own realizations. She has never projected judgment ... only kind acceptance.
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous
09/06/17
"A long and Fruitful Journey"

I came for counseling for my anxiety and ended up going on a long and fruitful journey of finding self-knowledge. I was able to identify issues in my past and put them to rest, gain valuable coping skills and vastly improve my overall mental mindset. Thank you so much!  
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous
08/29/17
"Tremendous help and Resource"

I came to Marley with the intention to heal my life! She has been a tremendous help and resource for me during my process.
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous
08/29/17
"Feel comfortable opening up"

Found that DBT works well for me. She is very good at making me feel comfortable opening up and feeling like I'm not being judged.
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended KH H.
11/13/14
Satisfaction

I went into this thinking I would find out 1 root cause of dealing with depression. Due to Marley's knowledge and her ability to look deeper into your past and present before than you thought I was able to realize that I was learning a pattern off of a few situations that I have had happen to my back from my childhood. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone who thinks they need extra help in making their life a better life.

Response from Marley J. Wolfe Counseling Services

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and giving me such positive feedback. I am so pleased that you found coming to me such a good experience for you. I hope that you will come back in the future as planned . I look forward to working with you again and appreciate you kind and generous words.
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Anonymous A. 11/10/14
Excellent

Counseling and therapy Marley Wolfe is an incredible counselor and therapist. She is very skilled in many areas and she provides a non-judgmental environment. I truly believe that anyone with any type of issues whether marriage, addiction, self-esteem, children, etc. can benefit from seeing her. I have been to different counselors and therapists in the area and truly believe that Marley was the first one to truly help me.
Response from Marley J. Wolfe Counseling Services

Thank you so much for taking time to write the review. I am very thankful for you kind words. I always learn from people I work with. I am glad to be part of your journey. If you should need my services again please let me know. Thank you again.
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended Myra I.
10/31/14
Lost but yet found

I was amazed for one that when I needed an appointment,it was truly heaven sent,it was right on time. I was comfortable,I was able to open up to finally have someone hear my concerns, Christian base was a plus for me as I remain open and teachable to the knowledge wisdom and guidance e of my counselor to make my healing restoration,back to loving me and being the woman I am to be I would recommend Marley Wolfe to Everyone which I have already 5 stars.

Response from Marley J. Wolfe Counseling Services

I thank you for review. It was a pleasure working with such kind and generous person . I am always honored to walk this journey with you. I am happy to work with you in the future should you ever need. May you continue your spiritual journey and find your blessings...
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Recommended April G.
10/28/14
Radically Accepting

I first began seeing Marley when my marriage was failing. She counseled us together and separately, and her wisdom and demeanor were a balm on our troubled relationship. Unfortunately, there were issues with our marriage that made it impossible to save. I saw Marley for a year after finally letting go of life as I knew it,and she was instrumental in helping me start over. We talked about so many things, we laughed, we cried... Marley helped me understand so many things about myself, but most of all how to accept what I have no control over, and let it go. Marley is wonderful at what she does. I was blessed to have her in my life.

Response from Marley J. Wolfe Counseling Services

Thank you for your words of kindness in the review. I am privileged to have worked with you and appreciate the love and concern you have for those in your life. You were able to take a hardship in your life and become stronger than you were before. I will always be available should you ever need to return for any reason. It is a pleasure to walk the journey with you.
Schedule Appointment

Start your new path in life and be the change today!

Click Here
Helpful Forms

Click here to view and print forms for your appointment.

Click Here